I’ve Neglected the Blog

I feel badly that I have so neglected my blog about the children. There has been so much going on in recent weeks. We now have 605 children sponsored in 23 locations on 4 islands of the Philippines. It is such a joy to see their lives changing as they receive better nutrition, attend school and grow stronger as disciples of Jesus. We are so grateful for the sponsors of the children as well as others who give to make this possible.

I’ve been posting a new “Photo of the Day” on the daily email that goes out from FullnessOnLine. I am going to begin posting them here as well and may go back and post some from recent weeks.

About kathybohlin

I am passionate about helping poor children in Philippines come to Jesus, get an education and become all God created them to be. Right now our ministry (Fullness in Christ Ministries) helps almost 900 of the poorest of the poor children in the Philippines. They are over seen by 24 national pastors whom we consider trustworthy and competent. There is accountability. I am single and contented with that. Also I want everyone to know how wonderful Jesus is!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve Neglected the Blog

  1. Ras Robinson says:

    You are a worthy servant of our Lord Kathy. There is no room for guilt or failure. Believe me I do understand about not being able to do everything on time and in the best way. I have had “writers’ block” for about a month now. It is embarrassing.

    I pray to God that He will show you the way and that you will continue following close after him.

Leave a Reply

